The Art of Hybrid Worship Training

Sign up now for the Art of Hybrid Worship Training!

In our three hours together online, we will move together through the entire Sunday morning experience, considering the art of making it inclusive and meaningful to all participants.

This training is great for individuals or teams – worship committee members, lay leaders, seminarians, music directors, educators, and ministers.

Cost for the three-hour training session:

$75/per person
3-5 people – 10% discount
6-8 people – 15% discount
9+ people – 20% discount

(Make sure you enter the number of people coming where it says “Quantity” at the top of the order form, before you choose the date. It’s not intuitive.)

Note: If finances would prevent you from attending/participating, please contact me for partial or full scholarships. No one should be excluded because of finances.

Fifteen different sessions available:

Wednesday, April 28 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Saturday, May 1 at 9am ET / 6am PT
Sunday, May 2 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Thursday, May 27 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Saturday, June 5 at noon ET / 9am PT
Saturday, June 19 at 10am ET / 7am PT

Tuesday, July 6 at 2pm ET / 11am PT
Thursday, July 8 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Saturday, August 7 at 2pm ET / 11am PT
Wednesday, August 11 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Saturday, August 14 at 10am ET / 7am PT
Saturday, August 28 at noon ET / 9am PT

Wednesday, September 8 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Saturday, September 11 at noon ET / 9am PT

sign up now!

(Make sure you enter the number of people coming where it says “Quantity” at the top of the order form, before you choose the date. It’s not intuitive.)