Performing Multiplatform Worship

SESSIONS BEGIN MARCH 9, 2022

You’ve bought and installed the technology. You’ve put policies and procedures in place for flow, admittance, permissions. You’re getting used to where the cameras are, and how much time it takes to set up, and all of the technical details have been topmost on your mind.

You’ve done a lot of work to get to this point: you’ve opened the sanctuary doors – or are about to.

But what about worship?

In this two-hour session, we will dive specifically into the art of creating engaging multiplatform worship – how to create rituals and liturgies that reach people however they attend; how to perform the elements of worship in ways that bring people in and hold them for that sacred hour; how to make the experience – if not the same – at least comparable. We’ll review the lessons from last year’s Art of Hybrid Worship training sessions as well as wisdom gained in the last year as we’ve begun our multiplatform experience.

Whether you attended last year’s training sessions and seek more focus on worship itself, or you realized you need a boost for that next step, Performing Multiplatform Worship is for you!

This session is great for individuals or teams – lay worship leaders, seminarians, music directors, educators, and ministers.

Cost for the two-hour session:

$65/per person
3-5 people – 10% discount per person
6-8 people – 15% discount per person
9+ people – 20% discount per person

SIGN UP NOW!

(Make sure you enter the number of people coming where it says “Quantity” at the top of the order form, before you choose the date. It’s not intuitive.)

Note: If finances would prevent you from attending/participating, please contact me for partial or full scholarships. No one should be excluded because of finances.

Sessions currently scheduled


Thursday, March 24 at 8pm ET/5pm PT
Tuesday, March 29 at 9pm ET/6pm PT
Tuesday, April 5 at 1pm ET/10am PT
Monday, April 11 at 7pm ET/4pm PT
Thursday, April 22 at 8pm ET/5pm PT

sign up now!

(Make sure you enter the number of people coming where it says “Quantity” at the top of the order form, before you choose the date. It’s not intuitive.)